ASR Solutions, LLC is a privately owned small business that was started in 2005 by Tom Trzeciak and Scott Applefeld. With backgrounds working directly in the Transportation Industry to provide Operations, Accounting, and IT Services, ASR Solutions is specially positioned to understand business needs, and deliver services that help maximize a client’s existing Technology Investments in the industry.

ASR is currently comprised of staff that acts either as consultants in the field, or internal support positions. Consultants often travel onsite to clients to help customize and support products and reports. Their broad range of experience provides a depth of knowledge and level of competence that is unmatched, all available from a single, unified source. In the past, ASR primarily worked with logistics and freight trucking businesses. More recently, the company has entered into oil field and crude transportation sectors as well.

ASR Solutions, LLC has the ability to offer a unique perspective for systems used within these sectors, as well as provide detailed back-end and industry knowledge to assist in implementation, retraining, executive guidance, and third party solutions or integration.


Staff

download (1)
Thomas Trzeciak
President
tom@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Scott Applefeld Photo
Scott Applefeld
Vice President
scott@asr-solutions.com

More Information
1910233_505453660129_1996_n
Marc Applefeld
Developer
marc@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Justin Headshot
Justin Colnaghi
Consultant
justin@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Brian Porter
Consultant
brian@asr-solutions.com

More Information
40806_1586826675149_4391448_n
Jacob Purvis
Developer
jacob@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Robert Lee
Consultant
robert@asr-solutions.com

More Information
20181128_133027
Daren Porter
Developer
daren.porter@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Sarah Middleton
PM, PO Development
sarah@asr-solutions.com

More Information
40806_1586826675149_4391448_n
Paula Trzeciak
Executive Assistant
paula@asr-solutions.com

More Information
40806_1586826675149_4391448_n
Gary Custred
Developer
gary@asr-solutions.com

More Information
Jane Whitmore
PM, PO Consulting
jane@asr-solutions.com

More Information

For support inquires please call 888-427-7835 or email us at support@asr-solutions.com