ASR Solutions, LLC is a privately owned small business that was started in 2005 by Tom Trzeciak and Scott Applefeld. With backgrounds working directly in the Transportation Industry to provide Operations, Accounting, and IT Services, ASR Solutions is specially positioned to understand business needs, and deliver services that help maximize a client’s existing Technology Investments in the industry.

ASR is currently comprised of staff that acts either as consultants in the field, or internal support positions. Consultants often travel onsite to clients to help customize and support products and reports. Their broad range of experience provides a depth of knowledge and level of competence that is unmatched, all available from a single, unified source. In the past, ASR primarily worked with logistics and freight trucking businesses. More recently, the company has entered into oil field and crude transportation sectors as well.

ASR Solutions, LLC has the ability to offer a unique perspective for systems used within these sectors, as well as provide detailed back-end and industry knowledge to assist in implementation, retraining, executive guidance, and third party solutions or integration.


Staff

Thomas Trzeciak
President
tom@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.1

More Information
Scott Applefeld Photo
Scott Applefeld
Vice President
scott@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.2

More Information
Marc Applefeld
Consultant
marc@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.3

More Information
Justin Headshot
Justin Colnaghi
Consultant
justin@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.9

More Information
Brian Porter
Consultant
brian@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.6

More Information
Darren Schillinger
Consultant
darren@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.4

More Information
Sarah Middleton
Project Coordinator
sarah@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.8

More Information
Paula Trzeciak
Executive Assistant
paula@asr-solutions.com
410-335-1604 ext.7

More Information

For support inquires please call 888-427-7835 ext.5 or email us at support@asr-solutions.com